Please log any problems or issues to the

 

Welcome to Hillcrest School

School PhotoLocated in Belleville’s north end, Hillcrest has approximately 100 students from Junior Kindergarten to Grade 5.  Student success in all areas of education - academics, character development, citizenship, the arts and athletics is the goal for every student at Hillcrest.  Hillcrest is fortunate to have large school yard with a variety of playground equipment.

Hillcrest also offer system specialized classes for students with both cognitive and physical needs.  Hillcrest also hosts a number of system classes to serve students with special needs.  Hillcrest offers programming for Primary/Junior students with developmental disabilities.

Coming Events

Thu Apr 10 @11:35 -
Pizza Day
Mon Apr 14
Jump Rope for Heart Assembly
Thu Apr 17 @11:35 -
Pizza Day
Tue Apr 22
Milk & Pizza Money Due to the Office for May Order
Wed Apr 23
Spring Picture Day (a.m.)
Thu Apr 24 @11:35 -
Pizza Day
Fri Apr 25
Jump Rope For Heart Envelopes & Money Due
Thu May 01 @11:35 -
Pizza Day
Thu May 08 @11:35 -
Pizza Day
Thu May 15 @11:35 -
Pizza Day

Find It Fast!

HPEDSB Links

Hillcrest Public School

88 West Street, Belleville, Ontario
Canada K8N 4X7
Phone: 613 962-1177
Fax: 613 962-5975
Email: hillcrest@hpedsb.on.ca
HPEDSB
156 Ann Street, Belleville, Ontario
Canada K8N 3L3
Toll-free: +1 800 267-4350
General Email: information@hpedsb.on.ca
www.hpedsb.on.ca

Bell Times: 9:15 - 3:45

P:
Carla Ross
S: Trish FitzGibbon
T: Mary Hall
    Dave Patterson
    Thelma Goodfellow

Student transportation
Toll-free: +1 866 569-6638
Phone: +1 613 354-1981
Fax: +1 613 354-1279
Url: www.triboard.on.ca


© Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board, 2007. All rights reserved.

Status Center

We have 2 guests and no members online